Board of Directors

Arlene Krebs, President

Lynn Diebold, Vice President-Development 

Susan Breen, Vice President-Programs 

Nick Papadakis, Treasurer 

Chris Lopez, Secretary  

Richard Anderson, Past President

Ron Cacas, Chair, Marketing Committee 

Maia Carroll

David Larison

Jose A. Moran

Gordon Mayfield

Holly Byers Ochoa

 Marilyn Vierra


Supervisor Liaison Jane Parker

  • Find Local Galleries, Organizations, Artists & Classes in Our Directory

  • Donate

    Support the arts in your community by donating to the Arts Council for Monterey County today. All donations are fully tax-deductible.

    Or send your check payable to: Arts Council for Monterey County, PO Box 7495, Carmel, CA 93921
  • Contact Us


    Sunset Center Room 5
    San Carlos at 8th St.
    Carmel, CA 93923

    MAIL: PO Box 7495, Carmel, CA 93921